Sort:  

First one reminded me about old film song from Indian Tamil movie Anandha Jodhi (1963). Sometimes reminescences do come from unusual places, indeed.

When it comes to short poems, my own poems tend to be even shorter, and more distilled. Anyway, nice post :) .

Never heard of this movie/song before, but that's interesting, thank you for letting me know! :)

This song to be precise

I was, like getting feelings of being scared on the first poem. I love the second one! Perhaps in one of my future post, you will permit me to use it. You are a wonderful poet! Keep on writing poems! Take care and have a great week.

Hi @silversaver888! Thank you so much, that's so nice of you! Yes, definitely, I would be happy if you could use any of my poems in your future post/s. Let me know anytime! I will keep sharing poems here on Steemit, and keep making new ones :) Much love! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97