Sort:  

This is amazing. The depth and simplicity it holds is really something. Looking forward to reading more of your awesome works.

Thank you so much for such a nice comment! :)

Indeed, we are just borrowers... Because in the end no matter what status or things we've acquired. We'll leave everything!!

Yes exactly :) Thank you for your comment! :)

You're welcome. You've written a great article there. Very important that many see this and understand the teachings.

Thank you again for such a nice feedback :)

Hi @nightcreature, i have found you through @insideoutlet and the @asapers. Your poem is true & beautiful. I wish you great success in Steemland! I hope you're enjoying your time here so far.

Hi! Thank you so much! And yes, I'm sort of enjoying it, although I sometimes find it difficult to find and connect to the right people. But it's a good experience so far nevertheless! I think it's better than other social media... so far! :)

Just keep searching for content you enjoy! And, keep commenting and connecting with stuff that interests you. Play games, contests. There's so much fun here!! Enjoy 🍉🥕✔ feel free to reach out if you ever need anything. I will do my best to help you out🍎

Thank you! That's really nice of you :) Will keep you in mind, and will follow your feed! Much love! <3

A nice poem, thank you for visiting my page. We all live on borrowed time.

True! Thank you for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66