oGOD IS PRESENT EVERY WHERE AMONG THE PEOPLE, SO IF YOU WANT TO KEEP HAPPY GOD THEN JUST KEEP HIS CREATURES HAPPY.

in #poetry6 years ago

God is not only in Mosque or Church are any other place of worship.But is present anywhere and every where.
steeple.jpg

I sought to hear the voice of God

And climbed the topmost steeple

But God declare" Go down again

 I    dwell    among     the    people"

The poet says that one day I climbed the highest part of the worship place and tried to talk with God and to hear directly His sayings. But the poet says that during my this try, God clearly told me that go back down towards the people because I live within the people and not away from them.
The poet wants to give us the message that God is not only present in the place of worship.But also live within us.He see each and every action of our daily life.So if you wants to make Him happy then try your best to help His people.
So dear friends please don't harm any body in your life.Try to make people happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54