my love smile is happy to me

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Let the stretch of distance and space separate us
Let the ocean continent jail two souls
Do not make excuses for the bonding of our love
But suppose it's a test of our heartfelt love

Believe that our affection is awake
As long as there is an understanding between us both
Instill confidence in the soul
Undoubtedly we are able to coach the ark of love that exists

Although I am far from sight neutral
But there's no way I'm turning away
Be assured that longing is your only possession
Nothing else can replace it

Strengthen the faith in the chest
Still yaqin God Almighty over everything
Be patient in the face of the trials
As well as believing beautifully happy waiting for us in time

Smile my darling
Because I and the world need your smile
to encourage me to encounter time obstacles
In order for me to remain firm and steadfast in your sincere love

Do not look sad on your face
Because your sad sadness is a million wounds inspired me
A drop of your tears is a thousand pounds
a sharp stare on my heart space

Smile for me and a friend who loves you
Without your smile what it means to my happiness
Because of a smile of your smile
Was the perfect bliss of my life image

Sort:  

Transfer 0.001 SBD or 0.001 STEEM to @a-0-0 to have your last blog post resteemed to over 33,700 followers. Leave Memo empty.

Lovely girl I see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56