Tears forget love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

The love I once embraced.
Now, loose somewhere.
There remains a hard-fisted story like a rock.
The pain I once felt, has now gone.
Not because there are others,
but love affects him.

Even without it,
I was still able to stand and look at the beautiful world.
Maybe I have long been alone in solitude
and my love seemed to have faded and dissolved in a tear.
But actually the love is stored in my little heart
and ready to wait for the day of happiness in the future ..

I cried the thing I had to throw away,
Hating it is not a good thing,
Remembering it will only make the wound difficult for me to understand,
Making it a friend maybe it would be better for me and him. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55