You're My One Waiting

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I have found what I dreamed of
You are perfect
all the shortcomings of all weaknesses
You make love

without you I can not walk
looking for true love I do not find
from you i can feel
sincerity of true love

You are sent by God
to complete me in my heart
You're the most beautiful desire for my love
it will not worry me to believe you

because you keep your love sincerely
it turns out you are me waiting
all the shortcomings of all weaknesses
You make love

without you I can not walk
looking for true love I do not find
from you i can feel
sincerity of true love

because you keep your love sincerely
evidently,
it turns out you are me waiting

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nisaa13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72