Contemporary Vocal Poetry (without words). Expressions of Self-Love through Voice & Piano

in #poetry6 years ago

Hi fellow Steemers, this is my second post! Yay, finaly starting to get the hang of things.

So this is a piece of Vocal Poetry with no words.
I composed this piece of music in early 2017 and wanted to share it with you, it was a melody that came into my head after going through a big life change and period of self-reflection and learning Self-Love

I went through a big break-up and basically had to find myself all over again, I needed to learn to love being alone and also to love myself more.

I have quite a large vocal range so i reached some of my highest notes towards the end of the video.

Please feel free to leave comments, i would love to follow more Steemers as im really new to this platform but really enjoying being here and contributing to the community.

I hope you are enjoying my posts so far.
x
Noella Nix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62