ALONE : A POETRY

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image
Image source

Loneliness that slowly kills the brightness of the light,
Filling the darkness inside, and no one to catch.
Sorrows of the past always flash back,
Covering up the smile who wants to come out.

Corpse of the memories that I really want to burry.
Why it is so hard?
As I close my eyes, all the pain and sorrow comes with no hesitance.
That's why I decided, to create a world with no one inside.

Anyway, I am Alone.
Who created my own world, where no one is with me.
Stranded from the bars of pain from the past.
Who buried all the smile in the deepest ocean.

Honestly, I want to see the light.
I want to smile with no worries inside.
Laughing hard like there is no tomorrow to come.
Dances like a free swan until my shoes give up.
And to love and be loved like a blooming flower in the yard.

Can you please help me set myself free?

Please follow and support our very own @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops. VOTE @steemgigs as your witness!

Sort:  

Hello steemian, I see you are using the upfundme tag, this is used for crowdfunding under the upfundme initiative - please do not use it for unrelated posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73