ahwat perindu paradise

in #poetry6 years ago

image

This heart does not intentionally choose you ...
You are a devoted ahwat figure
Your heaven smile that I always missed
Your speech is like a thread of coolness
Your soul flows like a beads of beads
Bring the sun on the face of little angels

         this soul can not contemplate ..
         when chanting the verses you say

so kind hearted ..
hinga I was stunned to forget myself

Forbear your fortress
Your daily gratitude
Never hesitate when you stepped
Simply to seek God's approval

As far as this heart feels ...
His mirror of light is in your name
You are the believer who I desire
Cool this arid heart
Love is like heaven
And you are my heavenly aunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63