who will that be?

in #poetry6 years ago

Who will that be?

Just like morning dew,
everything seems boring
I took my side,
I feel lonely
I look up to the hills
The sky stares at me

How miserable day?
I have been roaming round lonely
I see nobody to share my thought with;
I am single with my thought

I move down to the garden
Beautify with trees
Just like birds' paradise;
Birds sing lovely and exotic;
The place seems like a kingdom,
Where Two souls can rationale

I sit in a corner,
Staring at the moon
Fantasying with my creator
I ask, who will that be?

My heart hunt
My eyes gaze around
I can't close my eyes
My body temperature increase
There is no one to touch
No one to stare
Everything seems boring.

Who will calm my tense?
Who will touch my heart?
Who will make me smile?

images (12).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54