You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclectic Poetry with a Side of Sepia on Saturday

in #poetry5 years ago

Oh thank you for keeping Sepia Saturday alive in my absence. I always love your poetry and wish you would do more of it!

I loved all the pics from your trip with your Sis. I could tell from every one what a good time you had!

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Eclectic Poetry With A Side Of Sepia On Saturday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Well, of course, it was a pleasure! You also know that I cheated just a tad by adding a few other trinkets in there. Oh, once I start posting and writing, it just keeps coming...

Some days, anyway. Other days, it is a struggle to make words. Tongue-tied of sorts. I do love the poetry and perhaps someday will feel like I can post whatever comes to mind, in the meantime, I still sift through my thoughts and on select now and then.

My trip was the best! I have been doing it for years with her. We leave the kids and house behind and go and vacate somewhere! Life is good!

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78