THE TIME OF NIGHT

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

The dreams of the night
And shadows of tonight
I can see your face my baby
I can see that awesome light
I only wish you were here with me
My day starts with you
And ends on your thoughts to thee
Baby I love you so very much
All day long and in the night
I just long for your loving touch
Wishing you a lovely night
Whenever I think about you,
My heart skips a beat
As I lay on the bed tonight
I just have a thought in my mind
That wish you could be beside me
Wish we could hug each other now
Wish we could hold hands
And be lost in each other's dreams
Wish you were here with me
Good night my boy!
You are my world and joy

The night in the silence sparks new light
The night that makes me want you more
I want you near me and I want to hear you
Your whispers in my ears
The way you make me feel so wanted
The way you make me feel so loved
In the night I so miss you more
As I love you from the bottom of my heart
From every core!
Have a lovely night!
Good night!It is so lovely
Night is truly beautiful and lovely
It lets me think about you
It gives me a silent hint and clue
That you also miss me in the same way
Baby I miss you too
Night is the time when I remember you
It's the time when I want you to be with me
In the night baby I miss you to thee
Have a lovely night!
Good night!

Sort:  

Hi. A nice poem indeed.

Just a tip for you. Any image used is advisable to state the source or whether you creste it by yourself.

If you get to source from somewhere else, always get those photo for free. You can either get from Pixabay.com or pexels.com or unsplash.com.

State the link for example.

[Image Source](put the https:// Url link here]

Stating the source is vital in blogging world.

Keep up the good work. :)

Thanks and noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66