SteemitPoetryContest #10 - "The lost hubby"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

THE LOST HUBBY

I could only remember that night
Where in his arms I lay tight
Who would have thought we could have a fight
After all that we shared that feels so right

I know I err but thought you care
Forgotten in a minute else I wouldn't even dare
Never knew it was gonna end this early all that we share
I think I lost my hubby to this awful stare

I wish I could change things and make it right in time
But all you do to me already makes me lame
Nevertheless I will stay hopeful
But I think it already lost my hubby and it is dreadful


SOURCE

Sort:  

I like your blogs amazing job thats why i fallow u and upvote u ! Dont stop DO IT!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81