Confluence Of Two Souls { Poetry}

in #poetry6 years ago

FBE8EC47-924A-496F-8026-B1F5F54096C3.jpeg
Img

When i met you, you were so high so high so high
You gave me sweet wine that made my soul fly so high so high so high
We journeyed the world and said many hi's and bye's, hi's and bye's
You were my epitome of emotions so deep in my mind in my mind
Tightly together we held our hands so nigh so nigh
I woke up and you were so gone so gone
Come back to me my melody
You shine like the sun my sunflower
Take me to think abode of love, your dungeon of passion
Squeeze me with the intimacy of your wholesomeness
Encapsulate my desire and let me burn in the fantasy of your fire
Touch every hemisphere of my sensory nerves and condensate your electrons of desire into the core of the entirety of my origin

My mountain

Original Poetry contributed by @mistakili

0E8FEEE2-4F36-4A57-A35D-CF7F11C7AF8E.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

very romantic poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94