Definition Of Beauty

in #poetry6 years ago

7D0BB1FC-E327-41E1-BC19-39DDD703A2A1.jpeg
Img Src

Your name is the definition of beauty
Ewatomi the perfect name for a rare beauty
E ~ Elegant
W ~ Wise
A ~ Ambitious
T ~ Trusthworthy
O ~ Original
M ~ Mildish
I ~ Iconic
What more could I wish for?

When I look into your eyes
You make me wanna ring around the rosey
I melt at the sight of you
I quivers when ever you touch me

Touch so soft like silk
And stronger than a kick
You radiate with beauty and love
Being a geek didn’t stop you being gorgeous

Just like a flower of the sky
Wrought by divine craftmen
Your beautiful is incomparable
Baby so graceful, petite and portable

Blessed be that day I met you
You’re such a sweet sweet blessing
Cursed be those days I made you angry
Forgive me for I was ignorant of your value

Like the morning sun you glow
Like moon at night you dominate
All I have could be yours too baby
That’s how much I want you darling

Allow me to take you to my world
Not as a subject but to rule all in my world
I’m a king befitting a queen like you
Come be my queen, come rule my world

Early Edition

Sort:  

This is really an Inspiring and emotional poem...each statement has a deep meaning embedded in it....nice one
The image is also romantic and captivating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78