A LETTER

in #poetry6 years ago

Write a letter to Martha
Tell her she was once the most beautiful
Let her know her heart is pure
But lives in a world where she lost everything

Send my love accross to her
Let the winds bring good memories
Let the bad ones rest in darkness
Buried amongst the dead

I live each day praying for her
My thoughts are always within
I'll let her know the road to follow
Once I cross the dreaded part

Sort:  

Congratulations!,@ominaj000 Your post has been upvoted by @naijapidgin for using the naijapidgin tag


Support @Naijapidgin By following the Curation Trail (https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin)
Sponsored By @ogoowinner

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Ok....i have started following. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78