"steemitpoetrycontest#11" OH! LONELINESS

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Oh! Loneliness why art thou cruel
Making my days full of tears
Like a child born with fears
Oh! Loneliness thou art really cruel

  Loneliness which brings unhappy days
  Make my day full of blames
  Rather than better days
  That make my joy like flames
   
  Looking at the lonely days ahead of me
  I have to make a better me
  To be able to conquer the lonely fears
  And have a better day that is clear
Sort:  

Nice poem who is having the #poetrycontest ? I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a post to make it simple to do just scroll down to 5 on this post Here if it helps you can Resteem it to help others.

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55