TO MY MAMA

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Your the greatest woman on earth that i know 

The most selfless and generous woman

walking earth currently 

My flesh and blood AND

It's partly because of you that am on earth

It's partly because of you that am I am the person I am today

I'ts because of you that life is still beautiful 

Because your my:

1. Number one fun

2. Teacher of good morals

3. Reason for believing in an unselfish love

This might sound cliche but words can never truly express the gratitude I have for you, you are a gem, a light that can never be put out. Your ability to keep living despite life's misfortunes is a blessing to me.

Thank you 

Your son

@orogot 

Sort:  

Congratulations @orogot! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01