Love is in vacation : Poetry

in #poetry3 years ago

milad-b-fakurian-vON-QEM5Ako-unsplash.jpg

Unsplash

Letting you down
My technical know how
If I could not let you down
Rest in your dock .

Sleep in happiness and sorrow
My heart seems belong to you
Why so much attraction
Center stage of deep affection.

A spark from the heart
Limitless craving of heart flow
I would have suffered
so much anguish & curiosity.

Oh no, my heart ache
The weaker your voice
The more heart pound
A season of fight & quality quarrel.

The vocal aspiration of mind
What sense did it make
Weakness explore
exploitative snow heart robber

Humanity disappeared
Conscience float deeper
Interest of humanity meaningless
Love is on vacation.

Thank you for reading.
Kindly follow for more poetry in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62