sharp shreds Do not escape the sour memories

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

Let my desire lean in your heart
so that this flavor can give warmth
in your heart "Every thing when I wait for you Time runs slower for me Night goes slower Day runs slower Clocks move slower Age slows And where my heart pounds faster Exceeds the speed of light By wanting to meet you

Missing my lost hope
Want to shout through the frozen sky in my heart So you can hear my cry that I held in tightness in my chest
Only through this poem I tell my sorrows with the vibrations of my heart Want me to greet the flake of memories with you So that there is no sadness in your memory From me wet by tears, Love you

That is my sharp longing
Did not escape the sour memories
And salty salt tears
Tired eyes whisper greetings
I will pour out all my words and my races in the darkness of the night, I say good night Oh I miss my deep not

My theory of motion is straight
Straight motion becomes irregularly changed
If the motion of the trajectory turns into a straight line It's like I'm moving in search of speed Now how much distance should I take How much time I need To meet you

According to my own research
The speed of longing becomes very high
From time to time become stronger
Being faster than the speed of light
To include most of you
Into my head!.

Sort:  

I can't say the right words other than "it's Touching".

thank you for reading my poetry ..

nicely written .)

@truestroies I know you must come, thanks yaa ..😄😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00