Sort:  

Yes I mean, its not unheard of that certain people are able to "cross the Streams" without any outside influence. I think its probably not possible to enter the psilocybin space or the LSD space without those molecules present in the brain but both seem to operate on an ethereal substrate that I do think can be accessed by gifted individuals and those with enough grit to persist. Anyway, based on your grasp of language, I think you would be a good candidate for a DMT trip or something tryptamine based. Don't pass it up if it comes your way. Its worth your 15 minutes.

I certainly will (& ayahuasca to see if it fulfills promise), only concerned with any permanent effects afterwards, -I can feel a 'bad' trip forthcoming if done more than once-.

Ayahuasca is profound. There are lasting effects but done in the right circumstance with the right facilitate/shaman, those effects are hugely positive. If you feel called to it that is usually a good sign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69