he is in my soul

in #poetry6 years ago

Your beautiful lips
Smile at the heart of lara
Your smile is the key
Locked heart key
The shackled heart
Closed valve
You dare to open
You're sassy
It's okay, you make a decoration
Planted seeds of love
Cluttered by your smile
Our signs are the same love
image
Without me let me know
I love you
Adore you with my passion
I put a flower of my love mark
I put it in the frame of your little heart
As an inhibitor of your days
I wrote the words of pearls
In paper spilled ink
Without a name
That there is a flowery heart
Far far away there
Songs for your entertainers
As a quiet consolation of the heart
That is me
Without a name
Do not ask questions
Be patient-patient
Later on
Look forward
It's me, no name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77