tamer of greed

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Some say I am an enemy
Some say I'm a traitor
I just laugh ...
Even I myself do not know which is more true
A child's dream destroys our childish dream
He said We're just a kid
He's right ... Then what's he?
I just laughed

The person I trust directs my weapon
The person I hate is grinning as if he's winning
I am indeed passive and everyone recognizes it
But on the one hand I am savage and everyone does not know it
image
Some say I'm crazy
Some say I'm a psychopath
I just laugh ...
Even I myself do not know which is more true
You lost and destroyed us
Is not this a series?
I pull the sword then to plug the wall
You Acknowledge your defeat if you are an adult

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77