POETRY #MY DREAM

in #poetry6 years ago

Hey!  He said as he past me... Hey who?  Me? 

I couldn't Believe he said hey to me. It was like a dream come true... It was like I was loosing my mind..."hey" I said as I turned to him... 

Where Had he gone?  I screamed (in my head).  There, I saw him standing with a group of friends. And back to me,  was he coming. You Look beautiful he said to me; speechless for a while, then, I managed to say "Thank you" . 

He Held my hand with his big hand.  So soft and big... I couldn't believe what was happening...someone slap me! He looked at me and said;  I've always noticed you.  Your smile radiates like the sun and your eyes as beautiful as the nights. 

I could only smile. He can't..."I couldn't help but notice your smooth soft skin". Would you be my date to the prom?  He asked.  I couldn't help But shout "YES". Finally,  a dream come true...

Just He was about to kiss me,  my mom came calling "Wake up Lisa, you will be late for school" oh Lord!...IT WAS ALL A DREAM. 

Photo Design: by Paul tom (adobe cs6) 

"At Least in my dream,  my dream came true"...I thought to mySelf. 




Sort:  

Congratulations @paultom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66