I Wish You'd Die

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

I wished you'd die and you know why
I wished to God to hear you cry

You are a delicious disaster
Shunned by gods of the hereafter

Everywhere I look, I feel your poisonous breath
Every time I wake up, I see a sign of your death

Your winner’s grin is painted in my mind
Plans of torturing you, never leaves my mind

I see your bag of tricks, your sly smile
I see your judgmental face, your lame lie

A strong emotion built up is ready to explode
A far cry in my mind is ready to get exposed

I want to see you break from the inside out
Your plans of peace poisoned with doubt

A little pain I pray, a little blood
An unlucky day, a sudden flood

I picture you torn in between my hands
I celebrate your death by biting you fangs

Crushed under my teeth, in my jaws I prayed
Your heart is torn, under my feet your brain is frayed

A delicious desert for my party
A pray to god, a gift to divinity

Sort:  

thanks for the notification ... i'd hate to be your ex after reading that :D

maybe you can find some people on choon to put some sound under it ( https://choon.co/tracks/0iropbgdgir/haemorrhage--or-a-not-so-dull-sundae-/ )

thanks for reading. this poem was inspired by a frenemy. I clicked the link but it doesn't work. it says "offline for maintenance".

yea, i noticed, sorry for that ... i dont know why i linked it actually , that DJ from manchester aint my friend anymore after removing my account :)

frennemies hm ? sounds like ex- to me :d .. sorry, lol, i try to cut off with people that dont work out, i dont believe everyone can just get along but anyway ... keep writing id say but not if you dont feel like it i think that was Trey Ratcliffe once in a google talk , quite inspiring, on why you should never do what you like most if you don't feel like it, or you might subconsciously start associationg it with bad emotions (although some people seem to thrive on those too ... takes all kinds of shapes to fill a round bowl , right ...)

see you around @poemsofasickmind

at night we held the
day to come, embracing it
now it is no more ...

;-) off the top of the cat's hat ... e-Motion is motion, motion is friction

friction is what keeps the universe alive ...

no conflict = no life

Congratulations @poemsofasickmind! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

If you like to join the contest,please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

Special Thanks to @majes.tytyty

We are pleased to announce that we have received a delegation of 500 SP from @majes.tytyty,Without his support, encouragement, and delegation, we would not have been able to revitalize this project.

Request you to please Upvote , Follow , Resteem @majes.tytyty.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to poemsofasickmind! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97