A Short Encounter That Reaps the Love

in #poetry6 years ago
A Short Encounter That Reaps the Love





On the curb, at that afternoon

Sat down for waiting the buses

But it's not a noon

Creating a signal and buzzes


Hearing hustle and bustle of the waiting room

I was indifferent to the situation

Look carefully at that broom

This is a sticky situation


"I never wonder that I will meet someone who have a high charisma that distracts my worlds at a short time..."


A speeding bus brings us

Creating a love at the first sight

A sweet conversation happen beetwen us

Making me to not seeing the other side


I was melted of his smile

The cold bus was turning to warm

Not even felt how far we go, though for a mile

Wondering to leaning against to his arms


Dear, sir who drives this bus...

Please don't stop, and make this time an endless journey


Thanks for your time to read my post, dearest Steemians! Don't forget to follow @poetry-vibes, upvote, and comment below 💙

Image : Source

Sort:  

i like ur post ....& fllowed alredy u vote my post plz

Thanks you so much. I'll do 😊

Love this poem! Good job. I especially like the ending.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64