honey

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

When you cry. I will make you smile again., when you're sick., I'm just waiting for you., you can recover. when you remember your ex. I'm smiling smalu., and the smile is a jealous smile that I drift my heart,
do you make me smile, you make me sad.,. slumped, and helpless. because all sacrifice that I do is nothing. tpi at least I try to give sacrifice my love that bsar kpdamu ,. ., \ suppose you understand my current feelings. my honey ,. tpi you betray me, . holy love kta., now has faded because you hourt with deep wounds., and the pain I felt., I lukan smua contents of my heart through this virtual world.,  I try to forget you.keep your name in my heart ., throw away my love for your slama you trima with kta yg beautiful. and the end "a you hianati my love to you., ., though painful skit I guess.,. but I'm hard-pressed to facejourney of life in the accompaniment of love and honey,. I'm trying to get tough to cover the feelings of your heart. it will be always running .., i left my past time with you first ,. sdah lahc,., rice sdah madjadi pulp.,, always dtg at the end of the story..., and I forget you. as much as I can.  in my heart...
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67