Million Dollars Smile

in #poetry6 years ago



smile.jpg


Her joys knew no bounds,
Beautiful symphony that sounds.
I flew on the bed sheet of dreams,
In that melody within the scheme.

The sweetest glimpse of her for a while,
I knew that’s the million dollars smile.
I got her smile for lifetime,
The onset of bliss, and a sublime.

Her smile is the source of my happiness,
Beyond all the limits and my consciousness.
Time and again humour will strike,
Insights of the moment makes me delight.

Her strength and beauty is her smile,
I acknowledge that’s the million dollars smile.
That curve within her face makes me please,
With those mesmerising beauty, she smile at ease.

The finest echoes of her within every chant.
Now, with the memories I sing and dance.
The nostalgic fever of her and a myriad of feelings,
Memories still in my eyes, in those briefings.


praxantp.png

Featured Image from Pixabay

If you like my work, please don't forget to upvote, re- esteem and comment. Thank you!



resteem bar.png

Sort:  

@greenapache, Thanks! I am glad to know, you loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99