Ink From Tears | Tinta Air Mata ( Poetry ) #30

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

What if I do not have poetry for you anymore

Are you still siding with me

Do you remember when the moon is in transit

Finish the story with the scent of flowers

Promise to be faithful

Are you fair to me?

Why change the bow of poetry

Though you are the first to write the direction

Bring me back, previously did not recognize the smile

I want to be loved like a child

There is only love, not tears

I want to stop every word from the stanza of love shackles

You have changed my direction

It should not be like this

Wish I could hold that shadow

I will exchange it with you

So you feel what I am experiencing

There is no more elegy poetry

When you miss it again

If you could read my face

Stop and recognize yourself

Come

Write by yourself

Because every blink and my tears are the poetry of your creation

image

The original poem is in Indonesian by @pupu93


Bagaimana jika aku tidak punya puisi untuk mu
Apa laku mu masih milik ku
Ingat kah engkau saat bulan di persinggahan
Menyelesaikan cerita dengan wangi bunga
Berikrar tentang kesetian
Adakah diri mu adil kepada ku?
Mengapa mengubah haluan puisi
Padahal kamu yang menuliskan tujuan
Bawakan aku kembali, sebelumnya tidak mengenal senyuman itu
Aku ingin di cintai seperti saat kecil
Hanya ada cinta , bukan air mata
Ingin ku menghentikan setiap kata dari bait belenggu cinta
Kamu telah mengikat arah ku
Seharusnya tidak begini
Andai aku bisa menahan laju bayang
Aku akan menukarnya dengan mu
Agar kau memahami
Agar tiada lagi alur elegi puisi
Saat kau merindukan lagi
Andai kau mengerti akan raut ku
Berhenti dan mengenali diri
Datanglah
Catat sendiri
Karena setiap kedipan dan tetesan air mata ini adalah puisi gubahan mu

image

image

the translator only translates poetry words, but can't translate the soul of poetry


if you like poetry, please support to develop poetry to the public with the scope of the world
I will appreciate all your support being useful in developing poetry and community for the better
give your recommendation to help me develop poetry
Here I have been joined several communities for the following poetry classes



images source from pixabay


Thanks to @poetsunited and @sevenfingers

Thanks to @muktaridha, @coretan and @arie.steem

Ini adalah postingan kedua dari tiga postingan untuk @sevenfingers

Another Poem

Ode to SevenFingers

Rainbow in the Morning

Just Trust Your Mother

Together We Are Stronger

River Flowing

Waiting for Sunrise

Glorify of Faith

Love Story

maafkanlah hari kemarin dan tersenyumlah hari ini

image

convert the past into power today
happiness is achieved by struggling and patiently undergoing the process
the ability to accept reality will explain who you really are

image

together we are stronger

image

Thank You

Sort:  

I like the short line style of this poem...keeps the flow going!

Thank you! I'm glad you like it

Puisi yang indah! Hanya perlu sedikit teliti dalam pengetikannya. Salam kenal @pupu93

Terima kasih kang @rakhmatmargajaya, salam kenal kembali

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63