That I AM only Scratching My Own Back

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

The You-niverse is Within You
O Great Golden Home of Love of God.
O Divine Human Being.
On The Crossroads of Creation You were Carved
Central Point of The Universe
Where all Realities Cross
Holds Within Itself very Essence
of all Contradicting Poles of Infinite Dimensions
Perfectly Harmonized by LOVE.

Love is that Central Crosspoint of Endless Roads
And that very Center - Love
Is also Central Point Within Your Self.
The Heart where that I AM You.
O Great Temple of Love of God

Cup where God drinks His Vine
That I AM You.
Provider of His Experience
That is The Greatness that I AM You,
Divine Intoxication is relished within Your Heart
and that was sole Purpose behind your Design.
I AM only scratching My own back.
I AM the Hand that Purrs.
I AM the Vine of Love.
I AM the Intoxication of Love-

Milestone of Existance
Layed Down only To Express The LOVE of Great God that I AM
that Teaches Himself About His Own Love
In The Center of The Great Temple
He carved in No Time
Out of His Love
and for His Love
So She can Dance between Lovers
One in Many
and Many in One.
Forever One but still Forever Lover and Beloved
O that is You, Divine Cup
O who can understand The Play of My Beloved.
Only Those who always Love.
She is beyond all Beliefs.

One had to become Many in Order to Love.
Love Dances between Hearts that I AM
It is The Wind, wich warm Breeze
keep them in Love.
And when They meet in The Garden of Your Love
in Loving Union Lovers disappear.
And all what remains Is just Love Now

  • Purna Ananda November 2014 ©

13876192_1072303919527235_2529818327827045096_n.jpg

source of the image:
https://www.google.si/search?tbs=sbi:AMhZZitykWgIIv_12vMzKNygm-TsH7nNVDOzE6aNGNaCe50EhdxWNloKPldFCBUAIEMM18R5alCsSekCpQfFgd7RDF-CkY4IvUDS-RreYcNHeZJG2oZ7y_1zq3vkU2p1oakBsST2UJ-gFGaSgy6SWp81wKA_1l3VnLy-cR9ra1h3FvZO-wJ_1OG5EyV_1AOxf9Db9C7DerjZEmimG4LtE9EfgmVzSFoEv4Zq5snHIyomCevgGxiQOOqVMIE-1VfgNwDQEtoSYnKnYAklTsRUFhV-IdWx-tpl1wNQMTkgX-D1og1VyhoGEOewiG1JJn-L6NlTka-ay7E-n8Yac4DJh3ow4Brd1rpUbupkJUA#

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

It is The Wind, wich warm Breeze.
It should be which instead of wich.

i really dont care
and god does not either

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98