for you my village woman

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image



** for you my village woman **



O village woman ...
How beautiful and beautiful you are
I look at your face
And my lyrics are your eyes

Wahai wanita desa ..
Sungguh cantik dan jelita dirimu
Ku pandang-pandang wajahmu
Dan ku lirik matamu

O village woman ...
How charming you are
And draw my attention
I really admire you...

Wahai wanita desa..
Sungguh menawan dirimu
Dan menarik perhatianku
Sungguh ku mengagumimu...

O village woman ...
You always me later
And you who I always like ...

Wahai wanita desa..
Kau yang selalu ada
Dan kau yang selalu ku puja...

O village woman ...
I'll accompany you
Until the end of my life
Because you are my mother ...

Wahai wanita desa..
Ku akan menemanimu
Sampai akhir hayatku
Karna kaulah ibuku..


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by putriaditia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59