Adinda

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Adinda...
Do you still want to know me,
After You know Me Who He really is.
Would you also leave me like the others.

Dinda ...
You know first I'm always chasing what I want,
Without I care for myself
In fact I am more willing to give priority to you than my own.

Forgive Me dinda that has disappointed you so much
And I do not know what I'll do after this.

When my heart and mind are not united will I ever be as ever smiling again to hide all my wounds
Will it be that easy.
It's not as easy as I imagine you,
All that takes process and time.

Will I stop here or pursue it again
Will you stay with me Adinda,
Even though I know we will be apart soon will we be able to meet again.
I do not know,
I leave it all to the above. Everything on His will.

Hopefully we can be together again,
Aamiin ....

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53