Harvest Reaper

in #poetry6 years ago

image

we are the reaper of the longing
who let loneliness
overgrown us
the loser of the altar of love
do not hesitate laughed at night
and proudly
we strip the day in the charm of kuldi fruit

but the soul languishes,
alienated by time

the pledge wrestled through the night prayer
black and white waiting for the rest of contemplation
was promised to wait on the porch of the house
along with a story overgrown with longing

Then allow it in the air
I leave empty space faithful
waiting disambangi rest of love
which I can not possibly forget

from my implacable implications implied solar jets
after a long absence

like lovers
I greet the rays with likes
who present the heart cool
which still scents the remains of the dew last night

the night I ask in prostration
the night I hope in each prayer
night long kunanti
night encounter

along with the rest of the aroma
I looked at the sun that had arrived
take me time
which I will welcome
Full of hope!
No fear!
Without doubt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58