You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Windows Of Silence

in #poetry6 years ago

"I believe in more and better, I believe in less and worse, I believe in people and magical moments because I know that we are small as a grain of sand"

  • i believe that beliefs has a big influence on people because when you believe in someone both in more and better and less and worse it gives a leap of faith and hope and trust. Most times believing in people makes them do more than expected and having people believe in them might just be what they need to keep going.
    Nice poem and awesome inspiration of understanding.
Sort:  

I love the line too....:-) :-)

Make better comment and be part of our Steem Schools project

I believe in you, your leadership and the power of nature.
You're also a star that is born on the leading sky, I'll see you up here.

Thank you very much

Be particular. Remove your conviction from the ether and ground it in the occasions that have molded your center esteems. Consider minutes when conviction was shaped or tried or changed. Think about your own particular experience, work, and family, and recount the things you realize that nobody else does.

See you on the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68319.29
ETH 3558.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19