Are You Here Now? Are We Here Now?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_3931.JPG

How amazing is it that we get to experience the highs and lows
and everything else in between in life?
We have the capability to feel everything around us and within us.
We are all conscious,
but some of us are still asleep.
Some of us still suppress and shy away from the inevitable chance of being vulnerable.
Some of us just want to experience love without the pain;
The good without the bad
Which leads me to say,
Happy without the sad.
Truth is?
All good things come to an end.
We shouldn’t be worried about “what if’s”
We need to be here now
in this very moment
appreciating wholeheartedness.

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Good to hear from you again! Lovely words to live by.

You are looking pumped....I just got back into strength training partially inspired by you!

Hey there! Thank you for uplifting words :)

And I'm so happy to hear that! You have no idea what that means to me. Keep me posted with your journey; I'd love to hear about your progress!

Get Free Upvote for 30 days EXCLUSIVE

Reach more attention and get more organic upvotes.
Just visit our site to get the full information about our service and our free offers at: CLICK HERE FOR VISIT SITE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60