DEAR NOVEMBER, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE: My Poetry

in #poetry5 years ago

Oh November, what have you done
you left me hanging
In a life forever changing

Oh November, what have you done
Into my heart
that completely broke apart

Oh November, what have you done
I suppose to grieve
for my love ones in grave
but i ended up
grieving for the Love that fades

Oh November
just look at me
can't you see me drowning
in my own tears

She has left me,
without thinking twice
and she justified
all of her lies

Oh November
now that I'm broken
Then the doubtful heart
has awaken

Oh November
how deep such this wound
don't have an idea
when can this be cured

Sort:  

Congratulations @rachelrach25! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85