Half of me

in #poetry6 years ago

images (2).jpeg

And again the old story is repeating itself
You are hurt again from the tricky love that you live
I want you to feel you understand I understand you
I want you to realize that your love is not him

Listen my way, this voice of conscience calls your name
Because one half of me is yours

I'm here, understand you're never alone
Because I'm always near you when you fall
I want you to feel you understand I understand you
I want you to understand your love is not him

Listen my way, this voice of conscience calls your name
Because one half of me is yours

Listen my way, this voice of conscience calls your name
Because half of me, touching your ail
All your wounds have become mine
Because one half of me is yours

@rahmayana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72