Miracle love

in #poetry6 years ago

images (5).jpeg

longing in me
I can not express it
toned down tonight
I can only remember you
the moon, the stars, even the air around me
as if they were asking me
I can not say a word
other than I just want your arrival
Love, I miss you
I was not able to speed up tonight
I miss you so much
on the memories we've passed.
have you ever thought of me
do you also expect my arrival
I want you to feel what I'm passionate about
and expect the wonder of love to come to you
I was stunned in the silence of the night
I mused in a dark corner of longing
I cried amid lonely
no one came to me
I hope you come
show the magic of love
accompanying my loneliness and the mood of my life
hoping to chant the word love from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66