Hope and Spirit

in #poetry3 years ago

Hope and Spirit

072527100_1594782914-marc-olivier-jodoin-TStNU7H4UEE-unsplash.jpg
Source

If only..
Time can be played back ..
And, if time can be rotated by Humans it's joints ..
Sure, I won't waste time just like that ..

I will make my days more beautiful ..
Become more precious and more meaningful.
I'll set the time ..
With what I want ..
Until there is no more suffering in this life ...

Maybe..
I can't be like those who can live happily
But, I can be myself ..
To make my hopes and dreams come true ..

Learn to enjoy all of this ..
Even though there are many trials that get in the way ...
But time is running out ..
Still I can't repeat it or I can play it back ..

And, with Hope and Passion ..
I also live this all with sincerity ...
Hope, Tomorrow will be better again ..
With Beautiful Hope ..
I will continue to fight ..
Against Challenges, and Obstacles ..
In this life..

Enough of my poetry here, I hope you all like it, please respond and help from all of you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64