The dream that didn't come true

in #poetry3 years ago

065533300_1594787337-ahmed-hasan-Lvon5hPT818-unsplash (1).jpg
Poto

My life is always accompanied by problems !!
Makes me ALWAYS Jealous of them !!
Those who are always with family ,,
Those who are always laughing, joking with their mothers and children !!
And those who always share with their siblings !!

All things like that ,,
All things like them I can NEVER get !!
The warmth of the house that I always wanted I NEVER get !!

I live around them !!
But all I feel is living alone without anyone accompanying and paying attention !!

One DREAM, I WANT to live like them !!
Not like this!!
I NEED DEAR LOVE !! NOT JUST A PRIVATE !!

The passage of time
I feel the breeze
Love you ...
Chasing you ...

Without stopping my feet to step
This heart does not stop to love you
I'm here longing for you
I love you here

I hobbled asking hope from you
But what ... there is not a hint of reproach in your heart
There is no love for me
here I am hurt because of you

I run after your love
I fell in my struggle
I want you to feel my love
I want you to see the wounds in my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67