"I'M ALWAYS HERE,JUST TO MAKE YOU SMILE"

in #poetry6 years ago

smile18-00000e.jpg

How lovely you are, when I think of you,

Everybody stakes are looking with your smile, So
I'll always burdened also, by a branch of smile by you

I don't care how far you are
Be it a thousand mile
I'm ready to cross oceans, just to watch your smile.

Everybody remains happy by their own choice,
I'm ready to be a clown
to make you rejoice.

Never fear from tough moments
As I'm always there in your heart,
And let me hold your hand and walk together and never be apart.

I pray the day never comes when I hear you sound sad,
I promise I'll do anything to make you glad.

You are an angel who keeps me looking up,
And carries the abundant love for me in a fairy cup.

You beautify my world like an aurora from space,
I just want to bring a smile on that beautiful face,

In the case when I am worried you are always there,
You surround me like guardians on spreads in the air.

Close your eyes, think of me, I swear what I say is true,
I promise, You'll always find me standing next to you.
And I'll promise that no matter what happened
I'm always here for you, Just to make you smile


THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS.....


signature_2.gif

Source:
https://ph.images.search.yahoo.com

giphy (2).gif

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

Nice poem..

upvoted..

Upvoted

You got a 4.04% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @randymarktorres!

Upvoted kapatid

Really nice poetry d3ar. I liked it. Plz try to visit my blog too and support if you like my posts. Thank you.

You got a 4.50% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @randymarktorres!

You got a 9.03% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @randymarktorres!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60