FLY WITH YOU.

in #poetry6 years ago

The stars in the sky at night...
Won't be enough for me.

Without you there are no stars at Night.
I know you are wondering why.
But I know a million dreams keep me awake at night.

I know you love me.
I know you need me.
You know I love you.
You know I need you.

I don't care what the say.
You are the one I was meant for.
What if I say you are mine?

It is up to me and
It is up to you.

All I wanted was to fly with you.
All I wanted was to fall with you.

So that we could touch the skies
You are my darling
I have made you my destiny
All I want is to fly with you
Higher than the eagle.

I know that you want me.
And that is not a secret to hide.

I can see it in your eyes.
I can see it in your voice.

Don't let them break them you down.
This is our destiny.

I love You.

Sort:  

Inspired by "The greatest showman" film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73