Am Thirsty With Your Love...

in #poetry6 years ago

religious-2262789_1920.jpg

The passing of time, the passing of days, the passing of nights
And the passing of My life are all in thirsting of your feelings.
All time I get exhausted with the feelings that run My veins.
I cannot long for seeing you anymore, O My thought come closer!

I don't know of something best aside from seeing you around
The best of my moment is the one spent in your company and
I don't have a friend nor a relative that I can express my feelings to
Nor anyone available who can fathom how I always feel about you.

The entire people around me has tagged me with nomenclatures
Because every second I grow in your love My emotion grows along
Which it seen to them as absurd but to me am yet to achieve my goal
Remembrance of you all time with my tongue and heart they see it an excess.

Seeing you is my hobby, sitting with you is my dream, being always at your company
Are all My dream. To live my entire life for the sake of your love is my real happiness.
I want to tell the world the sweetened of your love, for they may ask what taste is it?
Without a bee bites flowers, it cannot identify the sweetest among the flowers.

Tasted were before the toxic of illusive loves, that kind love that benefit not nor fruited
The real love is in you it does exist, the true love which heals every heart that accustomed it
The love which has no regret truly, it is your love that elevates every soul to greatness
The love that satisfies all minds that quest, the water that quenched all sorts of thirst.

prophet-1815557_1920.jpg

O My Lord, look upon this servant at your door, bless my soul and all that is me
Raise me among your blessed companions and count me among your household
Because without you my life is incomplete and my essence cannot be realized.
O The Chosen One, be always at my help against any life obstacle till eternity.

May the peace and blessing of God continues to shower upon you, Muhammad
Till the time none will be able to identify itself, and the same applied to the
Households, the companions and those who are thrilling with your love and
Those who have sinked to the river of your love till the timeless moment of life.

Sallallahu Alayhi Wa Sallam.

Sort:  

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarens. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here and Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62