I am a little girl.

in #poetry6 years ago

Here is one of the poems I wrote in the year 2003. My year of transformation.

58Kunst.jpg

I am a little girl, a hundred years old.
I am a little girl,
is there really no one who loves me?

I am a little girl, but no one who notice.
They have to protect me,
why don’t they see?

Why does this happen to me?
I just can’t understand.
Why does this happen to me?

Is this normal…………
or not?
Who I really am,
I almost forgot.

Loneliness, sadness,
why, oh why?
Nobody listens,
or understand.

I am a little girl, my heart is so cold.
Is there really, really no one,
no one to hold?

No one who loves me,
just loves me like I am?
Is there no one, really no one,
who will at least try to understand?

Why does this happen to me?

Is this normal………….
or not?
Who I really am,
I almost forgot.

Endless sadness, why, oh why?
No one will listen, no one can understand.
Endless loneliness,
Why, oh why?

What do I do wrong?
I've really tried everything?
I can´t understand,
no I really can´t understand.

I am a little girl, live is so ruff.
I must be different, I must be tuff.
Why, oh why?

I'm insecure and so shy.
Why, oh why,
I always like to die?

Why, oh why ?

05Kunst.jpg

Rasta Lady

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55