Separate But Definitely Go Back

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180608_220334.jpg

I'm on the water ..

but not light up your soul ..

I'm moon ..

but do not stay with you at night ..

I'm a rainbow ..

but not coloring your day ..

sad tales ..

my life ..

and if you know ..

I'm just a slice of the king's servant ..

would you hate me?

if I'm back to your sun ..

i change your dark day to be light like suya ..

if i'm back to moon ..

I'll stay with you every night

if I turn back into a rainbow ..

right I color every step of your feet

but it's too late ..

now you have gone ..

now just a teardrop that hugged each breath tightly my breath ..

At that time

the wind swept my hair

touching my body

enveloped my soul

Do You Know

this is the day I hate the most

all day long

all my life

Restlessly approaching

fear is haunted

the silence I'm tired

my longing begins

The timing of the time

separating the eyes

which is bound to the view

very beautiful

The distance

separate hands

who still wants to

I grip tightly

I want to stop

time is running

I want to stop

seconds that continue to bluff

Tears,

why fall without command

why fall on the cheek

This hurt

Again and again wave your hand

cut my eyes

scratch my heart

spill the pain because you left

This separation,

recall during your lifetime

feel where the tears are directed

drag you in lonely

Believe the arrival of happy days

there must be a smile

which instills sincerity

based on holiness

Dear,

believe this is because of you

your power because of you

only you are beloved

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by masrulriza from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94