The Dark Morning

in #poetry6 years ago

The dark morning

This morning
Heavy rain water
Lightning strike each other
And the wind did not want to hide

Spherical moon was invisible
The street lights look vague
The sigh of the wind is like recalling a person's name.

The sky is dark
Being the keeper of the moon and the stars

I woke up in a third night
The rain is a marker of his time

Suddenly my lance burst
Smuggling into the dark of night.

Wake you up in my dreams
Exquisite.
Dark,
I was awakened by the rain

I do not understand,
Why my brain put you in it

But I'm happy about that
especially at this time
You're worth remembering,
and missed.

The dark morning,
There is a notification
That who wrote this bunch of words
Being in love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67135.09
ETH 3126.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72