Poetry#50 - Separation

in #poetry6 years ago

Ever thought of you? That separation is the result of a meeting. A planned meeting, prepared by God for us to meet a creature. Each meeting must produce taste. Either interest, hatred, loving, protective curiosity, including the fear of loss.

The worst truth we need to know from a meeting is something we do not expect, that the real meeting is an unspoken word of farewell. Sometimes, those who decide to separate are those who still fall in love.

Edvard_Munch_-_Separation_-_Google_Art_Project.jpg
Credit

Separation
.
.

I can not imagine
This time it happened to me
Unexpected in my mind
Cruel time is racking my soul
.

This separation was a tear
In the sadness in the blanket of joy
This separation carve memories
In joy and sorrow
.

For years we have been together
Excavating talent tuk tuk forward
This farewell miss the others
This separation raises awareness of the meaning of togetherness
.

Separate the end of the meeting
Separate the end of the fun
Separate end of memories
Separate no fun
.

Hug each other tightly by your side
Hug closely all your dear friends
Until you drop tears of longing
Until you're silent
.

Because I know
No more time for us
It does not mean life without meeting and separation


Original Poetry by @riandi
2/12/2018

Sort:  

I really enjoyed reading this. Gave me chills. I recently had to deal with separation. Wasn't the most fun I'm just a pup. I upvoted this. Can you read my poetry please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71