Puisi : Impian terpendam

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


mipian terpendam

image
Inginku yg tertahan di bibir
Detik yg habis hanya untukmu
Alur yg memaksa ku tuk berhenti
Hilangkan paksa rasaku buatmu

Tertatih ku melangkah
Runtihku terlalu samar buatmu
Iringan kefrustasian yg meradang
Sirkuit yg ku lalui tuk gapai hatimu
Tak menyadarkanmu akan hadirku
Ilusi hangatny rengkuhmu
Air mata lambang kesakitan
Nafasku bukan tercipta untukmu
Akhur dari impian terpendamku


The hidden dream

I'm stuck on my lips
The last seconds just for you
The path that forced me to stop
Forcibly remove my race for you

Trained me stepped
I'm too cryptic for you
Inflamed frustration accompaniment
Circuit I passed through to reach your heart
Not making you aware of me
The illusion of warmth you embrace
Tears symbol of pain
My breath is not created for you
Akhur from my hidden dreams

Sort:  

Release the Kraken! You got a 1.58% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @ridhapasai!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ridhapasai from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey @ridhapasai, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 14.29% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61