For my child-poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

image
The first time you see, even now ...
It is a miracle to me
When you first hugged you, even up to now ...
Is the beauty that always vibrate my heart

Have you in my life ...
Is proof of perfection of Allah's love swt to me
Until therefore

I always want to give the best for you
As an expression of my gratitude to Allah swt.

Guiding and educating you
Is a sacred duty that I immobilized in my blood

Keeping and loving you
Will always be a rhythmic step in my heartbeat

pray and hope
Will always be the energy that fills my heart and mind

To reprimand and scold you
Like a thorn that I must swallow and tear at my heart
Though thorns should not be thrown away

Because I want you to be yourself tough, tough, strong and independent.

And I want you to know
I will always love you and be proud of you
Even though my body is faded and the body is gone ... .all the time

Sort:  

Congratulations @rijal1985! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41