The Sky Cloudy Two Cities in the Morning

in #poetry6 years ago

image


The sky in this city of Tapis looks dark
A collection of black clouds began to cover the blue sky
How is the sky in Pekan Baru
Still the rainstorm
Let the cold weather pierce the bone
There is still a puddle on the road full of holes
I do not know
Sky in Pekan Baru in the morning

Really I do not know
About what happens under the sky of New Week
Is it still the heavy rain
Or the black sky over the sky

Nothing I remember with certainty and clear
Apart from you
Yes, absolutely nothing I remember
Besides you
In addition to your face
Apart from your two narrow eyelids
In addition to the beautiful smile on your lips
That broke
Pink

Will you be there
Looking at the same black sky
Looking at the same clouds
Or the sky in the two different cities
Again I do not know anything
About anything
Again I do not remember anything
Apart from you
Besides what you have
My lover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68